3be35d9967 · feat: Update software version to 1.5.0 · Updated 2026-05-21 22:09:18 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?